PDA

View Full Version : Eagle machinery dozer

diggerup
10-15-2014, 01:52 AM
Seems eagle,machinery (company who built earth digger 4200xl and the loader that rc4wd sell) are working on a dozer!!

http://eaglemach.en.alibaba.com/product/60064901942-220105914/1_14_Scale_RC_Hydraulic_Bulldozer.html

weemanch
10-15-2014, 12:35 PM
just seen that a few minutes ago as well, and was gonna make a thread about it so assuming rc4wd will have it forsale soonish.

headers
10-20-2014, 06:31 AM
That's looking promising can't wait to see it done

Kingcam2
10-20-2014, 06:54 AM
yeah I saw that a week ago, I can't wait to see some photo's of it.

thebigo
10-20-2014, 06:07 PM
I can see the money floating out my pocket already!! Oh well it's only money.

Rimrock
12-09-2014, 12:53 PM
Let's hope their prototype will be test run for as long as 6-7 minutes before put on the world marked this time

littleiron
12-15-2014, 10:08 AM
I am new to the construction equipment r/c . where do you buy these am real interested in a dozer d 6 and up

liftmys10
12-15-2014, 10:20 AM
I am new to the construction equipment r/c . where do you buy these am real interested in a dozer d 6 and up

I dont think the eagle dozer is out yet. It's just in the talking phase.
You might want to look at IZZY Dozer.
http://www.rctruckandconstruction.com/showthread.php?t=9096

Rimrock
12-23-2014, 07:02 AM

I would say that the Eagle products, so far, has proven to best suited for advanced modellers, who can, and enjoy, spending many hours repairing and modifying. We don't know so much about the new dozer yet, but it will maybe be prized at 3-4000USD, and it will probably have a fine and detailed exterior, as their loader. Problem is; you don't see what's inside and how durable it is...until the product has been released and review threads from the first buyer starts popping up at forums like this.