RC Truck and Construction  

Go Back   RC Truck and Construction > RC Truck's General Discussion. > General Discussion

General Discussion A place to post off topic discussions.

Old 10-12-2012, 09:40 PM

tmac is on a distinguished road
Smile Life and things

Hello there, i am at that stage of my life where i need to start choosing what i wanna do after highschool and am curious as to what all of you guys and gals di for a living, if you have an suggestions on what to get into and what to maybe stay clear of. Any information and opinions are much appreciated !
Old 10-12-2012, 10:12 PM
Big Dawg On The Bone

Supermario is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Life and things

I've been a heavy duty mechanic for over 20 yrs. if your mechanically inclined, mechanics are in demand and you can make good money at it......but then there are the days when I'm laying in the mud under a machine as hydraulic oil is running down my arm changing a hose or it's 40 below and everything is breaking down and while the operators are sitting in the lunchroom , your the only one working in that insane weather..... God I love my job

Mario
Old 10-12-2012, 10:50 PM
Big Dawg On The Bone

1985 kenworth is on a distinguished road